Top quality material, unique designs, perfectly cut.

That’s the story of ” Three Bears Urban Coastal” . You only need to visit the store once to know you’ve found just what you’ve been looking for. I know that I did 🙂 and many more of our regular customers will confirm the same. What’s new? Gosh there are so many more styles since my last blog a couple of weeks ago, I don’t know where to begin. There are new Robins  capri pants, and with that drop came some sexy white and blue denim shorts and great fitting white stretch jeans.  Robins are 100% cotton and the cut is perfect.  The next seasons range of  “True Religion”, “Tavernetti” and “Hudson” have also arrived in a new summer colour and style.

Popular “Fleur Wood” , “Totem” and “Louche ” are also now in store. It’s so exciting, the weather is warming up and I love celebrating the new season with a new outfit. The hardest part for me is choosing from “Three Bears” extensive range but I think I’m getting better at it 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

