Spring is in the air!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Maison Scotch and Scotch and Soda hail from the Netherlands, their style is somewhat reminiscent of a country atmosphere, fields of flowers, bales of hay and heaps of fun! I tried on the Maison Scotch blue striped jacket, a nice snug fit and a sturdy 100% cotton feel. The Maison Scotch Jeggings were fun to get into but once I’d worked out the skills of slipping my body into the jeggings, I didn’t want to take them off.  Actually, I didn’t 🙂 I wore them out that night. They stayed snug so I didn’t have to worry about needing to continually pull them up which is a problem I have had before with other brands.  So a definite yes to the Jeggings!

Leave a Reply

